Vintage photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

After a rather eventful Sunday family lunch, I had decided to do a little vintage shoot with @themessup.

Here are the results, be sure to up vote and follow @longfield98 if you enjoy!

Screenshot_2017-01-06-17-35-37-1.png

2017-03-14 02.12.29 1.jpg

Screenshot_2017-01-06-17-41-11-1.png

Be sure to comment your opinion, Its really appreciated!

Sort:  

Nice photos, but too much filter in post production, in my opinion. Upvote me and follow me as well, thx :)

Value first, monetize after. I made a post giving advice for new users to attract others to their content better. Give it a read.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@enazwahsdarb/value-first-monetization-after-simple-formula

Thank you, I appreciate your criticism.

nice

Cool man! Upvoted!

Nice quality brother. Looking good. @TheMessup, looking good too ;)

Keep up the good vibe.

JUSSIS! Who is that model? I want to be her best friend.

Too late unfortunately she is already mine ;)

LOL .... nice one...

Co-partners in crime. 😏

Looks great... the vintage look seems to suit the model and the mood well
Following, upvoting and resteeming

Thanks again! @themessup is the model :)

Oh ok! And you're welcome! :)

Pictures are fine, good contrast and cropping. But indeed, the "vintage effect" is a bit overdone... what software are you using? I would have make the white spots/noise a bit more transparent...
Anyway, if you like vintage, real vintage, you should try to handprint these with an old technique like saltprinting... I tried it myself and the results are great. It's a fabulous way to gap the bridge between digital and analog photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26