Rainbow Surfing a 50 Foot Wave

in #photography8 years ago

Surfer is Ian Walsh at Pe'ahi
Photo taken by me via Drone

#droneabove

Sort:  

A drone photo .. Very impressive. I don't know how this is done but truly amazing.

Follow me, I will be posting more about Drone stuff going forward. I am moving all my drone related blogging and info to Steemit.

Awesome

Thanks so much. One of the things I need for the area I live in is a high quality drone/camera combo. Will absorb what you post. :)

Keep it Clean!


My Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized!

Also - THANK YOU for the kind words!

wow very good pictures

Very nice capture man!! Keep up the good work!!

That's simply awesome!! And beautiful!!! More please! :)

Nice post!Thank you!

excellent. cool shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53