M Y T R I B E | At the Beach in Malibu

in #photography6 years ago

I started off by photographing my children when they were born. I used a point and shoot camera and wasn't getting the shots that i saw in my head. I struggled to capture their beauty. I struggled to capture the magic of childhood. Inspired by my struggles, i upgraded cameras, read everything I could get my hands on, researched, practiced, and now I find myself here, with all of you on Steemit.

MY TRIBE








Watching your little angels grow up day by day, is the happiest thing of me and you, the father, the mother. I will hold on to those beautiful moments through pictures or short videos, so that when my memory is in trouble, I can look back on those wonderful moments, or simply to "share" with everyone...

Thanks for watching!



Hope can bring something to you, please do not forget to look at my other recent photo posts:

  1. DEAR STRANGER...!


MY INTRO POST
Follow me

Sort:  

Lovely photos of your family:) The first sundrenched one is spectacular!

Thank you !!!

It seems she was crying because her brothers did not ask her out : D admire your family !!!

:D Thank you, at that time the waves were quite strong, we didn't let our daughter run out there.

Beautiful and Lovely beach photos of your family.enjoy you and your lovely family Trip

Thank you !!!!!!!!

Salam aceh syedara

Sorry, i dont understand !!

Follow me please! 😀

This post has received a 6.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.21% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lockent!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.20% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @lockent!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

this post is something amazing! These pictures and their charm can not be described in words. It's something beautiful! you have amazing talent! I can not take my eyes off this sight. I will watch children in photographs.

Thank you @niemarudz I will post more pictures, hoping everyone will feel relaxed

awesome post and amazing feed. Im a professional Drone/Aerial Photographer from Sydney Australia who has just joined steemit. I would really appreciate it if you could check out my work and give me any feedback. Thanks for your time :) one again beautiful feed!

DJI_0033.JPG

Thank, i was followed you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69