Hola Steemit, Photographer, Food Blogger, Traveler, and Everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I’m Erica.

I’m a mother of three, wife to an amazing and talented man, former collegiate gymnast, and professional photographer who shoots families both in-home and on location.

My passion is creating visual memories of ordinary moments. i find nothing more beautiful than real life. nothing more inspiring than capturing a real moment with genuine emotion. i strive to make pictures that invoke feelings and memories of a life well lived. so what if it isn’t perfect. so what if things are unorganized and messy. that is what life really looks like. and family. and love.

As a wife, mother, I always want to take care of my family well. And a very important factor is the daily meal, in addition to passion for photography I also love to cook.


Come to steemit, I hope to help you with your understanding of how to make great food for family and friends.

My writing ability does not seem to be very good, but I will try my best to do it, I hope the steemit community supports me, thank you so much !!!

A few moments about my dear family:




Thanks for watching !


INSTAGRAM

VIMEO

Sort:  

Great video editing skills ;) I am not too sure if I would upload that much from my own kids, but I am sure you have thought about this! Welcome :)

Thank you, It took me almost a week for the video, content selection, cutting, creating effects ... that is priceless gift to my little family. Looking forward to your help !!!

You have such a wonderful family and you are so lucky to have gorgeous children. =)
Welcome to steemit and I can't wait to check all the recipes that you will share on your next blog. =)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you, Erica aka photographer! The video is so full of life! :) You are a wonderful family and Steemit needs people like YOU. Best of luck. Regards

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Yeah, It's nice if we connect and share great moments. I have followed your blog.

THat's some talented videos! Welcome!

Thank you, I was introduced by a friend here, and everything is new to me !!!

Hi Erica! Gorgeous photos and video! I'm also relatively new here so I look forward to posting and sharing more. Nice to meet you!

Hi, can we connect and share the good things?

I followed you here and on Instagram. I hope to start posting more here soon. Cheers!

call me if u need someone babe !

thank you !!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lockent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52