You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji X100F camera review - Bringing fun back into photography process

in #photography6 years ago

Great review! I hadn’t heard much about the Fuji x100F, so it was nice to see your personal take on it. I do enjoy the retro film style design of the camera... that might be my favorite part.

The lens is a fixed 23mm f/2 which is a 35mm equivalent for a full frame. This means the only way you can zoom in/out is with your feet.

That line made me laugh, and I like your philosophy about getting up close and personal to your subjects. But no zoom?? I would have to get use to that!

Clearly it takes beautiful photos though. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah you can't be lazy with this camera. You would get used to no zooming quickly. It's very intuitive to use and just begs you to take it and go shooting. :) And, as you noticed, it takes beautiful photos.

Glad you enjoyed the review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64