You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

in #photography5 years ago

I wondered where you were this week, you certainly are special to many here, a little shining light on the blockchain! I know what you mean , it's like the story of the dash between our birth year and the year we pass on, hopefully that dash will have left something special behind! Hope your internet is sorted soon, it's so frustrating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, you and me both!!! I cannot for the life of me to understand the problem, besides a dash of incompetence! With the internet, that is!

I guess everyone hopes they leave a little something of themselves behind. And thank you for your kind and thoughtful comments. Always.

Have an awesome weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @lizelle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46