Modeling

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I am not sure how I feel about becoming a model, but I have modeled for a photographer and I just wanted to share a couple photos with you from my shoots.

Yes lots of different hair colors.

Blue/teal:


Brown:


Blonde:




Thank you! Hope you enjoy and id love to hear some feed back! 💞

Sort:  

this is awesome lady luv it :)

My love @lizbliz what beautiful you are. You have captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. That's incredible and marvelous post. You deserve to get two thumbs and for appreciation I UPVOTED your post. Visit my blog I have latest post about photography and health. Thanks for sharing this blog.
I am falling in love to you beibe. You are my type

Nice photo. You so beautiful.

Follow you

Thank you, i will follow back.

Look great! Give it a shot!

Thank you!

Nice pictures and great smile.. You'd do great as a model I'm sure :)

Thank you so much!

Hello @lizbliz , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Wow, you are pretty no matter what hair color you rock. :D

Its crazy how different you look with each different color....when I went from the red/brown haired pictures to the blond I would have sworn your were different women if you hadn't said they were all you with different colors. :D

The last one with your blue/teal hair is my favorite with that color hair...you look so happy and relaxed in that one. :D

The second one with your red/brown hair is my favorite with that color...I think your smile is so lovely. :D

The third one with your blonde hair is my favorite with that color...the look on your face is a bit cheeky with a bit of a smile. :D

They are all lovely though. :D Thanks for sharing. :D

Thank you so so much! This was so nice <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45