You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modeling

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, you are pretty no matter what hair color you rock. :D

Its crazy how different you look with each different color....when I went from the red/brown haired pictures to the blond I would have sworn your were different women if you hadn't said they were all you with different colors. :D

The last one with your blue/teal hair is my favorite with that color hair...you look so happy and relaxed in that one. :D

The second one with your red/brown hair is my favorite with that color...I think your smile is so lovely. :D

The third one with your blonde hair is my favorite with that color...the look on your face is a bit cheeky with a bit of a smile. :D

They are all lovely though. :D Thanks for sharing. :D

Sort:  

Thank you so so much! This was so nice <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51