McWay Falls - The Californian Paradise

in #photography6 years ago

Our drive down the Californian coast did not disappoint...

The famous McWay Falls were a really pleasant sight.. :) I just wish I had hiked down now that I look at it again.. well at least I have an excuse for a visit again :)

Hope you'll enjoy:

IMG_2013_2880.jpg

Please click on the image to view full screen!

Hope I was able to deliver you the feel of the place. Thank you for viewing :)

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

💗

Sort:  

Now, here I can really hear the water splashing!
It seems like such an impromptu fall, out of the blue, a spout from the rock, to disappear with so little trace into a tiny trickle out to sea (with no remarkable erosion in the sand below). It feels like it's a temporary over-flow. Something forever young about it, California style.

your post is very nice.

Wow this looks beautiful. Needs to go my go to list.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 21:22:19
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 869.37/1600.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 15
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is amazing... I've never seen a waterfall on the beach ever! Stunning!!

oh man I love this! I have seen so many McWay shots but this is a unique angle/zoom/frame and it looks amazing. That is not an easy feat at such a popular spot! Well done!

Thank you - much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04