Ellen In Nature (and a short poem)

in #photography7 years ago


When you feel it's been too long to be hiding in your shell...
You take one deep breath and you're back to yourself...
The fresh air is kissing you gently within...
We stop looking. We stop. We just breath and blend in.

I took this photo of a beautiful Irish model - Ellen - near Howth, Ireland. The poem I wrote just now fits how I feel about this photo. I hope you'll enjoy:

IMG_0027 copy.jpg

Please click on the image to view full screen!

Thank you for viewing :)

💗

Thank you for being a part of this amazing community!

I appreciate your support of me and my Family through Steemit!

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

💗

Sort:  

Nice poem, and the picture goes well with it! :)

Thanks Sir ;)

I love Ellen! And I love this shot.

awesome shot ...amazing light and mood ...love it!

Thank you - natural light all the way! :)

Lovely write up

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 19:20:11
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 812.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Again another class photo, I don't remember seeing this before, class day!

Thank you Sir :) Class day alright ;) Looking forward to more this summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36