You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #2 - One Of The Best Sunsets I Have Ever Seen

Whoa! What camera are you using to capture such magnificent shots???
I acquired a 2nd hand Nikon back in 2015 and I occasionally take it out to use it after not travelling for a while. You are making me want to take more pictures again. haha.
But I think I will later post some of my other travels later.

Sort:  

@littlenewthings I use a variety of cameras but my main one is the Fujifilm X-T2, which is this one - http://amzn.to/2soPND3

Hopefully I get to see some of your travel images in the future!

Fine photos indeed @myday. What was the lens on your Fujifilm X-T2?

@lighteye the for the kind words. These images were captured using a Canon 1D MK III.

oh wow! Classy! Mine is just a good old fashion Nikon D90. A little heavy for a lady (like me) but I like the weight for its grip unlike Canon which feels a little flimsy.
I remember Fujifilm is very popular in Australia. I had some really old shots of Fujifilm with low dpi and still is sharper than my very first digital camera - Samsung.
Probably I will show you some of my very first photos taken in Australia when I first discovered digital camera. LOL.

I do remember the D90, I use to shoot with one as well. Even shot with a Samsung Digimax around the same sort of time!

Oh I still have a lot of functions I do not know how to use yet. :sweat_smile:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54