Sort:  

Your post was found in violation of our TOS and was unvoted to combat spam and abuse on steem.


According to our TOS, we do not offer refunds, since unvoting does not give us the voting power back.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @acat222
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Nice one man

Hi i m new here plzz help me by upvoting and plzz follow me @atikulislam and my last post is

https://steemit.com/nature/@atikulislam/the-5-most-beautiful-towns-in-bangladesh
plzz upvote plzz

I do the same

Nice one man

Hi i m new here plzz help me by upvoting and plzz follow me @atikulislam and my last post is

https://steemit.com/nature/@atikulislam/the-5-most-beautiful-towns-in-bangladesh
plzz upvote plzz

I do the same

wow really nice photography steemit blog liffe steem.
please Follow me, thank you.

STEEMIT SHOULD BE ASHAMED THAT THIS GARBAGE GETS DOLLARS
WHILE THOUGHTFUL CONTENT GETS CENTS.

Pls....Follow Me....!!

good follow!

@BOOBMAN is following you!

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71