Norwegian frozen river

in #photography7 years ago

These photographs were taken during a trip to Norway back in 2011, we were driving past this river and I noticed how it had frozen over and the snow had settled on the rocks and had to insist we stop to take a few pictures. It is located just outside of Rødberg in the Numedal valley.

FrozenRiver1.jpg

FrozenRiver2.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photos! Upvoted! Keep up the good work.
You can take a look at my photos @digitree

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54