Good morning STEEMIT! Let's Be Pro-Active

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning @Steemit family,

I thought let's share the morning shot of the harbour of Puerto Banús, Marbella, Spain.

So, what are your plans for today?

I'm going to monetize my radio station, write a few articles on Steemit and my website, and last and not least make a new video for my Youtube channel and dTube channel.

I'm excited!

Sort:  

Dang this is a cool photo! I love the glow from the city!

Hi Kevin and Good morning to you too! I have hundreds unused photos. I think I will share it on Steemit, what do you think?

Good morning :) I would so love to be there right about now! Gorgeous picture!

HI Joey and good morning! Yeah they call Marbella heaven for a reason I think :S
I checked out your posts and you share some beautiful photos. Where are you from?
Looking forward to your feedback :D

Nice view brother well i don't have any special plan for today but gonna post some crypyo experiences at evening at steemit. Btw I am Big Fan Of Real Madrid.

Good morning David and how are you today?
Good thing I follow you so I keep an eye on that. Maybe I can learn something from you(most likely).
Oh it's very funny when Real Madrid and Barcelona have to play match with each other. The entire city is like "OEEEE" "AAAAAAAAAAAA" when someone almost makes a goal lol

Good Morning Dude.Yes It's When They Played The Same Situation Happened On Our Country Too People Get Crazy .Worst Is Me Hahahaha

Awesome moment! Let me know when your article is up. I will support your work!

Sure Brother I will Update You

Awesome dude i enjoyed and upvoted you can check mine too.

Morning neighbour !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45