Tiger and Bane: Bustin a Move Pet Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Ah, that dynamic crazy little duo known as Tiger and Bane. Honestly speaking, Tiger is currently a lot more energetic and honestly crazy than her brother although they both have their moments as they aren't even a year old yet. We've just been taking care of them for a friend who's coming back soon. The red one is Tiger, the black one is the much calmer Bane.

The area they're in is this large hallway we pen them in to play, so we can keep them out of things while still letting them have area to play around safe inside. Nonetheless, being puppies they want to be in the action so scenes like this happen most often just before they're fed, but also whenever they're really set on getting either outside, attention or food.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Jungle Garden Walk: Grasshoppers and Overgrown Jungle 1
Lily's Bonsai Rose Bush Playing with Plants
Tiny Jungle Butterfly Photo shoot

Sort:  

nice picture.

He's really an adorable puppy.

Great looking dog

Theyre cute little bastards.

You know Lily, this is a little off of the subject here, but I've been around here for a little while now, starting to learn how things work a little, and you're the only person that I've followed that also understands how this platform works. When someone responds to you, question or comment, you respond back. When someone actually responds to something I've posted, I always respond back, thought that's how this was designed to work?!? So I just what to say thank you! Thank you for your responses and knowledge, for sharing some of your incite with the community, you are the only one I've followed that does so. So thanks again, you deserve it!

Hey, thanks! I've learned first hand I like my experience here better when I'm more engaging. I make more, I get to talk to people about my interests and I often learn new things from the comments. But I've also noticed it really does matter to respond, people are trying to be part of a community here :)

Awesome, Thanks for a little more incite Lily!

To climb steep hills requires slow pace at first. Have a nice day :)

Ha, funny pictures!

Great photography of looking place. thanks for your posting
have a nice day.
upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52