Acapulco Adventures: Drive By Cactus Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

I'm not much for the hot weather and the bugs but I really do love the plant life I see here in the city. From cactuses to giant trees to pretty flowers, it's all covered here. I took these shots while driving around with @jasonhenza and his wife looking for a place a few days ago.

I've said it before, if I was a plant I'd probably be a cactus.

Sort:  

Wow, I like those great cactuses. We also have a lot of roadside trees here in thailand, sometime even "in the middle of the road" trees, because old trees are holy in this country :-)
Great pics

just ah perfect click!!

Just awesome nice photography

wow..that's great.wonderful photography

Good photos, it passes for my blog and sees my new content, you have my vote :D greetings

Congratulations @lily-da-vine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You sure love the green, im following you, just to see this everytime

Great post! Thanks for sharing! Looking forward for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51