Rebel in a Box House Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Rebel and Tequila have pretty different personalities. For one thing, Rebel can't figure out why she likes sleeping in chairs. He's considered getting into one but probably realizes he's just too big. But when he saw her in a box I know he thought "I can fit there" so he did. Cardboard holds a surprising amount of heat, as I found out when I went to pet Rebel after taking these pictures.












You know winters coming when Rebel and Tequila start doing stuff like this.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Tiger and Bane Bustin a Move Pet Photo Shoot
Jungle Garden Walk: Grasshoppers and Overgrown Jungle 1
Lily's Bonsai Bush: Playing with Plants

Sort:  

It's so cute seeing pets do stuffs like this, I'm more a cat person they! Sometimes I just sit and watch my cat do crazy things and it amazes me

Dogs and cats aren't as different as they like to act. Rebel often thinks hes a cat.

Very good post @lily-da-vine . . I like it. Thankyou for sharing 👍

super post)

wonderful photography

Haha funny dog, remind me of my dog always run to sit in his tranport bag, everytime we need to go somewhere, a way to say, "BRING ME"

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason
FotoJet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52