You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: Wet Season Part 6

in #photography7 years ago

I am not the one to ask about mushrooms. I am fascinated by them and I understand more about how they work than the average person but as far as varieties are concerned, I'm more likely to kill you than lead you to edible ones ahahahah

Sort:  

Haha, maybe you have also studiet Terence Mckenna's book Magic Mushroom :-)

I'll be honest when I say I share alternative views on Terrance Mckenna. I'm not a huge fan of mushrooms so far either....in any sense other than the fact that they're fascinating and pretty. But I like acid ahahah

At least it's alternative science he stand for :-) and I think that's was we need in there days

Eh, I'm skeptical on him for many reasons. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45