Jungle Bugs: Giant Praying Mantis

in #photography7 years ago

This is easily one of the biggest praying mantis' I've ever seen. And I've seen a lot!

It was spotted yesterday morning on the ceiling and was so big I just had to take some photos.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Lily Da Vine's 7 Tips for Steemit Success
Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach in the Middle of the Bay 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach in the Middle of the Bay

Sort:  

That's a big Mantis...

Nice picture, im waiting next your post .....

UPVOTED

Thank you for these beautiful photos
I put you an upvote too
If you can vote for me and follow me it would be great
thank you !

Is this really an insect? wow, when i saw the first photograph i though it could not be an insect.
really surprised with your photograph.
and thanks for let me introduce with a new one.

It really is, it sat there all day.

buen post espero tu ayuda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55