Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach in the Middle of the Bay Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Here's the other set, sharing the city I love from a spot I generally don't have the time to visit very often. So enjoy! I did!

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach from the Middle of the Bay
Lily's Kombucha Upgrades: Shelf and a few Giant Jars
Acapulco Sunsets: Streaks and Shades

Sort:  

This is amazing beach, you have funn there for sure.I would like to be there to enjoy this view. Thank you for sharing @lily-da-vine

Great beaches. I went when I had 8 years old. How is now, talking about the security?

Very safe. I was alone with my fancy camera and no one bothered me.

Nice location for vacation, excellent pics

Good location to live too. This is my home and I love it.

Congratulations @lily-da-vine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32