Bright Purple Wildflowers Garden Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

These pretty things are growing wild all over the property we rent and probably much of the city, in full bloom right now. Their colors are so vivid it's hard to capture them even with a nice camera, like the D5500 I used for these shots.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: @modprobe's View 1
Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: John's View 7
Cajeta Cherry Brownies Recipe

Sort:  

wow, its like the colours of the flower is speading to your hand in the picture.
Beautiful colours those flowers have, really strong. Not anything can compete with nature, it self
Best regards

Oooo I like this post and account happy I just came across it! Beautiful flowers they are so pure and vibrant! Well shot ;)

Thank you! I love the plants that grow here!

Very great photo! ty

THANKS LOL.

Now I know, I love these damn things.

Good shoot @lily-da-vine . . I like it👏👏👏

Very colorful and beautiful. I appreciate the closeups. - Thanks for sharing.

wow very beautiful flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48