Back on the Torch: Glass Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

We got a new tank of oxygen and if I weren't currently sick, I'd be on the torch.  Today's post is sharing the blue spoon pipe I've made recently for a friend, as well as a bubbler I recently adjusted so it stands better. There are also a few shots of the shop as well as some pictures of sections of a big piece in the making. 

Enjoy!

It really is amazing the difference a nice camera can make for showing glass, a cell phone camera really doesn't do the job at all.

Yes, that is a small cup of Kombucha on my torch base.

Thanks for looking and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

That pipe looks like some kind of deranged mutant cookie monster.

That's some nice glass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24