Adventures Around Acapulco: Sunset From Two Spots

in #photography7 years ago

On the way home from nearby town from visiting a friend we stopped and caught these photos of the sunset as it was happening in case we didn't get home it time.  Turns out we actually did make it home in time, so this post is ended by the sunset photos taken from our house tonight as well, fresh off the camera.

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I like that thick cloud just sitting on top of the hill

Gave you an upvote & resteem (I think my original comment failed or got deleted) - Check out my latest post: https://steemit.com/life/@hexdek16/i-took-a-lot-of-crap-today-for-this-post

You might enjoy it, no obligation to upvote it! I'll be posting some chef tips soon here in the future. Wish you Well.

@lily-da-vine, very heart warming shots.

beautiful..just upvoted and followed u..plz check my blog..And follow me..

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

I am such a Sunset Lover! This made my night. You live in Acapulco!?! Jeff is there too. Seems like the more I read about it, it seems safer than what the media portrays. We want to move to Mexico...I love the look of Acapulco, but have never been there! Been to many other ports as we use to work on cruise ships! Please write back and let me know your take! Thanks again for a great sunset!

Great photos, love em' :)

I wish I was in your shoes! Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72