Acapulco Sunsets: Stormy Sunsets Bring Pretty Views

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Towards Puerto Marquez and Diamante, there's a mountaintop church with a massive cross pointing towards the direction the sun sets.  Now I'm not religious in the slightest, but when I see sunsets like this I understand why.  To a religious person, this would seem like a sort of natural message from god, with all the bright lights and rays of sunshine we experience here. 

This sunset brought an intense rain storm, for anyone interested.


Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

Indeed it is, the city offers so many great place to catch the magnificent views!

What a stunning and breathtaking view! :)

Thank you, we enjoy it very much

Hey I saw your interview on the anarchast and was pretty impressed with you guys, pretty cool stuff! What do you recommend for cleaning your lungs from smoking? It seemed like you guys knew a lot about real ways to get healthy!

Obviously quitting smoking is a great place to start if you haven't already, but honestly I've not looked into lung detox enough. I will say that when I started drinking kombucha, my respiratory system did detox. Ginger tea might help your cause, but google would be my go to on this one honestly.

Ok thanks I'll give it a go. Your posts are awesome!

Stunning views and lovely pics, thanks for sharing..

those views are fantastic!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What a breathtaking sight! The pictures look great they are, so I can't even imagine how surreal it must have been in real life. I'll have to make a trip to Acapulco in the near future so I can hopefully get a glimpse of those views myself! Great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24