You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Sunsets: Stormy Sunsets Bring Pretty Views

in #photography7 years ago

Hey I saw your interview on the anarchast and was pretty impressed with you guys, pretty cool stuff! What do you recommend for cleaning your lungs from smoking? It seemed like you guys knew a lot about real ways to get healthy!

Sort:  

Obviously quitting smoking is a great place to start if you haven't already, but honestly I've not looked into lung detox enough. I will say that when I started drinking kombucha, my respiratory system did detox. Ginger tea might help your cause, but google would be my go to on this one honestly.

Ok thanks I'll give it a go. Your posts are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67