Acapulco Sunset: The Last Set

in #photography7 years ago

Here we are at the last set of this nights photos but certainly not sunset photos in general. I shared this to show that not only do we get gorgeous sunsets here, they change minute by minute, looking completely differently by the end of it.

The colors that show are based on the weather to come.

Check out some of my other recent Steemit Originals

Back on the Torch: A photo Story

Gluten Free Blueberry Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

Acapulco Sunset: Shot by Shot

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

I like the illuminating city, this city is beautiful day and night I love it.

That is a great capture ...
i hope you can to post many photos like this.
cause i like about amazing

We take photos of nearly every sunset. If I had to guess...there are a few hundred more sitting on the camera waiting for me to share. So stay tuned!

This one could be used as an album cover for a chillwave EP or something haha. Lovely colors!

Nice. Do you get massive thunder and lightning there too? It looks like a good place to escape to. Idyllic.

Theres lightning nearly every night this time of year regardless of rain or not. Thunder is common too and can be huge, which i love. Nothing like a thunderstorm clap to make you question whether or not there was a massive earthquake

Looks awesome there, can't wait to go there and see them for myself!

It's one of my very favorite places I've been to. Even in all of Mexico so far.

It's great that you found a place to live that you love so much! I've been to the Caribbean side and it was amazing, I can't imagine that the Pacific side isn't as well

Acapulco in particular seems to have a special atmosphere that I've not found elsewhere :)

Awesome photo's of Beautiful Acapulco

Beautiful place. I hear there is some awesome anarchy there :)

Its budding anarchy in reality. Theres still government here,(although in many ways less than most places) the community is in its infancy but its happening and that matters.

How does an anarchy handle crime or a civil dispute? Are grievances handled direclty between the parties involved?

.......Anarchy isnt a thing its more of a concept. But within an anarchist society, disputes are handled between parties involved, often involving a mediator of sorts.

I see. So there is some kind of order. Excuse my ignorance still trying to learn what the modern day concept actually.

Yeah it's not about chaos. Things can still be handled in a civil manner without government. I'd even argue it's more civil and respectful.

Damn... Beautiful. Thanks for sharing these shots man.

Amazing post

those are some amazing views!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26