Acapulco Sunset: Last Night's Colors

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Things have been hectic up here to say the least. In an attempt to improve my productivity we bought me a new laptop, however converting it from a Windows 10 spyware bot to a linux based computer has been.....difficult at best. I will soon blog about these adventures as soon as I can consider them somewhat fully finished. For now, I share these awesome sunset photos from last night.

Check out my other recent posts!
Blockstream Running Hitpiece Articles in Forbes Against Bitcoin(cash)
Sailboats in Acapulco Bay
Classic Vanilla Cupcake with Chocolate Buttercream Frosting
Dab Straw Set for @modprobe Photo Shoot

Sort:  

When I have had a bad day, I always look at the sunset as a way to get ready for a fresh start. If your day was bad you can put it to rest just like the sun and get ready for a new day. Nice pics.

Those images are gorgeous, Lily I am freaking impressed. That camera is amazing.

gorgeous shots, looks amazing with all the lights @lily-da-vine!

Nice pics! I really want to go to Mexico, but I hear all this things about violence and stuff. How is Acapulco, is it relatively safe:)? Steem on!

Cool. Lots of rain here at the moment.

buen post, cuento con tu apoyo

Quedaron bonitas

What a beautiful view! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31