Acapulco Bay: Costa Azul from Above and Other City Shots

in #photography7 years ago

While I was taking photos of birds and boats I also took some shots of the city utilizing the telephoto lens. I think it's cool that you can even see the rain on the roads all the way from up here!

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Hurricane Hibiscus Garden Photo Shoot
Lily's Little Chicken Meep the Adorable Fluffy Chicken
Fermentation Adventures: Ginger Beer Success

Sort:  

Very nice shots.
I'll be in town in Nov, so starting to introduce myself.

Maybe you can make me a pipe... I like pocket small and paisley purple ;-)
Cheers, Sy-

PS - forgot to ask, everybody in one piece after earthquake I trust; did you feel it much?

Ill make you a pipe

Your a Flame-worker as well?

No ill learn for yhu

Some "Purdy" Pictures @Lily. Looks like too many people for us, we're actually thinking about retiring to the Chapalla Ajijic area.

I've heard it's pretty there, but everywhere here is pretty lol.

We're most interested in cost of living, Real estate prices, Freedom, and Safety..... Hopefully, the Dollar will hold on till we get moved without collapsing.

Wow. This is great. But i want you to know that a camera is nothing without a good photographer.

Seriously this is great. I guess photography is your profession

Actually, I'm a jill of all trades so it's just one of my professions. But thank you.

You are welcome

Nice 😍 good click

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.;;;;;;;;;;;;upvoted

Indeed great shots @lily-da-vine ...upvoted...bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66