You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, What Are You Blessed with?

Today, I'm blessed with ... to had time to go for a walk with my boyfriend, after work, on a sunny afternoon! :)
I try to remember this question at least once a day, but I can't do it every day. Maybe I should write it on the walls;)
P.S. - Glad you're back too, I already had noticed your absence!! :)

Sort:  

@liliana.duarte thank you!
that's quite a sweet blessing you got - time for romance!
not many couples have that!

I've been very very busy but been peeking every now and then
you should join the SCC come on ;)

Yes @enlishtchrivy!! Mainly because it's during the week :) An hour or so that worths much more!

Relating to SCC, I took a break (but I almost entered on the last one - coffee theme, forgot I didn't have strong coffee at home).

@liliana.duarte - this week is mediterranean - your turf?
finger foods ...
i promised myself to stay off it for a while - damn old habits dont easily die hahaha
at least @woman-onthe-wing knows I have never forgotten about it
I just want the community to get used to her now so I'm off its turf

It should be, but I'm out of ideas for finger food! Maybe I'll enter again, I don't want to force it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64