Folk Dance Concert [eng/срп] Концерт народних игара

in #photography6 years ago


I am trying not to miss a wonderful concerts of folk dances in my hometown. This time it was our @sarakey who reminded me to attend. Why? Because she is one of the performers!

This is just a short handheld video, so you can feel an atmosphere, please excuse me for the quality.

Трудим се да не пропустим предивне концерте народних игара у мом граду. Овог пута наша @sarakey ме је подсетила да дођем. Зашто? Зато што она учествује!

Ово је само кратак видео из руке, начињен како бисте осетили атмосферу, извињавам се због квалитета.



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Universal Basic Income


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56