Sort:  

Me too! I love the viewfinder!

you have any videos?

Videos of the camera or just in general?
In the process of moving all my work from youtube to steemit as youtube has paid me about $20 in 8 years... :/

That's funny! $20. Those fuckers. LOL. Youtube allowed me to travel the world but it never really paid me that much.

I know right. Its a really dis heartening platform. Shut down my first channel for a false copyright claim... couldnt speak to anyone about it. Just had to start again.

That sounds like Youtube. How are you liking this platform?

Loving Steemit. Still trying to figure it out!

Maybe a photography show? That's why I asked if you shot video too? Your images are great. Maybe we can do some sort of collaboration?

I'd like to see a video of your camera in action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67