Zagreb Winter Wonderland (part 2)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Although holiday season has come and gone, I wanted to share some of my favorite Zagreb Winter Fair moments and spots with you...

In an attempt to keep the holiday cheer throughout the year I post these photos as a reminder of the happiness and joy most of us experience during Christmas Time.

image5 (3).jpeg
my favorite spot

image8.jpeg
at night

image3.jpeg
Christmas tree house

image3 (3).jpeg
Bela IV. Park, filled with Christmas decorations

image1 (1).jpeg
Sv. Marko Square

image5 (1).jpeg
ready for you...

image6 (1).jpeg
A cup of mulled wine perhaps?

image2 (2).jpeg
wonderfully lit Maric passage

image1 (3).jpeg
concert stage at The European Square

image1.jpeg
Even the Grinch couldn't steal our Christmas!

image7 (1).jpeg

Hope to see you next year! ;)

Sort:  

Looking at these pictures right now makes me miss all the lights at the end.
Thank you for overall inspiration! I mentioned you in my intro post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nightscape/hello-steem-world-introduceyourself

so glad you liked it... thank you for your support!!
can't wait to read your posts! wecome to steemit! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64