365 Days of photos...Day 40

February 9th - Pink...

Pink Smoothie!! 💕

Found this amazing protein powder which contains probiotics, plant protein, oats and chia. I love that it is vegan and tastes delicious! I added some frozen berries for fun 🍓

28642966_10156284580527425_448188077_o.jpg

At the beginning of the year I decided to transition to a vegan diet so when I find amazing products like this that taste good and are full of plant based ingredients to supplement my eating plan I get very excited!

Stay tuned for my next photo challenge.

Erin :)

Sort:  

It’s good hey, I have that protein too :)

Have you tried any of the other flavours? I like the Apple Cinnamon one too!

No! There’s an apple cinnamon one? Need to try that :)

How is it going? How much does it help? I will follow you further!Yhank you!

Thanks @crokodd! Having a good protein powder/supplement is very important particularly as I'm now vegan. It helps keep my energy levels up and maintain muscle growth post workout.

Looks yummy..berries make everything taste better 😊💞

Thanks @mrsbeetroo! They sure do!! I am a fan of adding frozen mango and banana also...delicious :)

Sounds yummy..I also use frozen bananas to make home made ice cream...so yum..with chocolate protein powder ;vanilla essence and peanut butter.💛

That sounds amazing!! I will have to try it :)

Thanks..no guilt yummy ice cream..😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50