You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shot of the day-Another movement!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello @ripa Nice photographs. Your Help for help program is steemit is Very much inspiring. Acutally I am in love with your work. There are many children who are deprived of education and food. I also like to help them from steemit community. I have been Writting post on this matters too. I am sure Someday your small effort can make the World better. THANK YOU. Best Wishes From life.goals

If you can give your valuable time :-

  1. https://steemit.com/life/@life.goals/my-blog-1-for-all-the-kind-hearted-steemians-must-read-8e9ac4fae6b14
  2. https://steemit.com/life/@life.goals/single-step-to-make-a-world-better
Sort:  

Keep hope for everything and continue to write;Your article is good! @life.goals

Thank you @ripa. I have one more thing to ask you. Can i give hfh link in my post so that you can have more of audience? If it is okay with you, I would very glad to help you out in reaching the top of steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54