📷Street Art- " The Pixel Cowboy " And Free @mallorcaman From Prison ⛓️

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Graffiti Art And Help For a Steemian In Need

Today I show you more street art and I want to help with the liquid SBD from this post @mallorcaman who is in Indonesia in a prison because he got busted with a few grams weed. Here you can read more.

https://steemit.com/help/@mallorcaman/please-help-stuck-in-indonesian-prison

Please help @mallorcaman with an upvote on his post, a donation or with a resteem.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Sieht ja echt Hammer aus, wo findest du das denn nur immer??

Thankyou so much, apreciate it.

I have just send you 10 SBD and if the post will bring more SBD then that I will send them you for sure.

The happy and joyous on pixels Street art work.

upped, wishing best of luck

I love the street art but what I love more is how you are helping a friend in need which is awesome.

Super cooles Street Art. Die andere Nummer ist leider weniger cool. Werde ihm auch ein 100% upvote geben und hoffen das alles gut geht für ihn.

Fabulous street art done, they are talented!

Mega cooles Graffiti!!!

Pin ich zu mir!

Thanks for this

Amazing what you can do when you put your heart in it to help others. Also intrigues me what can be done with street art. Nicely done my friend.

That's great street art work. Pretty impressive to see.
Nice work @lichtblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71