You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the world's mountainous terrains, including K2, K3 and Grosborough; all are connected through the valley.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A few tips for you :

  • If you do not use your own pictures, please mention the source. Thank you.
  • Do not use the " introduceyourself "- tag, you could get a flag for that because it is not an introduction post.
Sort:  

sir i start my account only 20 days ago and when i start i dont know about this and now i post on intruduce myself its my own photo not any one

For me it was not quite clear that this an introduction post ( I did not read anything about you ) and that this are your own pictures. But then everything is all right.

ok i will post my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51