Stormy sea today.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I took shots on my new camera OLYMPUS E-M1. Need to get used to it :) The sea was stormy and there was a strong wind. Splashing waves and the cries of seagulls ...




P9300052.JPG


P9300094.JPG



The photos were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1

Thanks for your support


@leylar

Sort:  

Photo of the sea waves are very beautiful. good shots @leylar

Yes, today the waves were spectacular

Nice photos ! :)

Wow! You do have a great eye for photography, or was it nature just being so awesomely beautiful?

Either way, Great shots I must say.

I particularly love the one with birds flying over the sea.

...there were a lot of birds today. Some even in the frame :)))

Congatulations with new camera!

Oh, thank you very much!

What lens do you have for this great camera?

excellent photos, have good angles...

What a beauty!

:)) Thanks!

Amazing photos, my friend !

Very good!
I would like to be there...

... are not you afraid of a strong wind? :))

I would like to have salty and fresh air. ;-)

...this you will have :))

Fantastic post. @leylar

@gamzeuzun thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56