You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Gritty: Episode 1

in #photography8 years ago

I use to go to NYC every summer with a girlfriend of mine to visit her sister. One of my most favorite things to do was people watch. I know it may sound weird, but it's a blast sitting there and wondering the back story of the many interesting people you see in there. Will surely be subscribing. Look forward to your future posts!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for voting, and your follow! Much appreciated. And, there will definitely be more to follow....
Oh, I know what you mean. I love people watching. Just think, in Paris all the seats in the cafes are turned outward so that people can people watch. The imagination can really take flight....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35