Spring Turned Winter Turned Summer And All Over Again...

Today winter made a comeback. Not just a tiny one, too - today was freezing, and at some point the constant rain became sleet, with hailstones and whatnot. Good thing we decided to stay at home today.
At the same time, I get reports from my friends and family in Israel about super-hot weather over there, with heat waves and dust storms combined with "dirty rains" (the rain that comes after a dust storm, or when a lot of dust is in the air, and makes everything dirty, namely cars that have been washed on the previous day).

Despite the hated dust storms, I still miss the sun a little, as well as the Israeli climate (don't tell anyone I said that, will you? One of the reasons I left Israel was this terribly hot and humid weather almost all year long), I decided to share with you a photo of my last visit to the "Motherland", where we went on a trip to the south, and I caught a line of beautiful clouds against the pre-desert sands. I hope you can sense some of that lovely heat warming you up a little.

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.

IMG_20171014_100152-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks @photoworld, I appreciate it!

I can relate to the moodiness of mother nature! One day is 65 the next day it's sleeting. Thanks for sharing. Hang in there

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 22:52:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 146.60/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18