You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melancholia I - photo series about me

in #photography6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with you! I'm convinced that there is beauty to be found in every emotion or feeling. You just need to know how to look for it, see it from another point of view to really get why some people can see beauty in sadness, Depression,..

Amazing post! thanks for sharing this with us! i personally really like you trying out a new medium :) its something different that at the same time feels familiar because Melancholia has been your "trademark" for a good amount of time. Which is a good thing, it really (in its own way) connects your different series & photographs beautifully :)

Sort:  

Ahw thank you so much! So glad you can see a connection between my work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87