You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo I took in a temple in Chiang Mai

in #photography7 years ago

Hey bestrolledls, nice shot , I like it! I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to it, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

Sort:  

Im doing the same as you. Im not trying to maximize payouts, just sticking to the photos i love that are mostly about where I live in thailand. I follwed you both and we can enjoy each others photos.

sounds perfect, thanks a lot!!

Sure sounds good. :) I try posting a few new pics a day. I'm not a big writer so try to share my photos.

ok great!! thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49