Sort:  

I think you should give us some, even little, more information about photo and background - that would make it more interesting. Anyway the photo is very very nice. THUMBS UP !

wow that guy looks like C3Po

So beautiful statue of monk....I heard many thai temple in Chiang Mai very beautiful..by the way your iphone 7 took a good photo...you can get blur background!!!!....

Yep! Love it in Chiang Mai. At peace here. :)

Hey bestrolledls, nice shot , I like it! I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to it, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

Im doing the same as you. Im not trying to maximize payouts, just sticking to the photos i love that are mostly about where I live in thailand. I follwed you both and we can enjoy each others photos.

sounds perfect, thanks a lot!!

Sure sounds good. :) I try posting a few new pics a day. I'm not a big writer so try to share my photos.

ok great!! thanks :)

Very interesting photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49