You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the new 20's

in #photography7 years ago

Oooh, great writing! I was grinning as I read that because I totally know what you mean about the old styles! Carrying yourself in that way just lends an air of mystery and depth that you don't see often. Following!

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm so glad to hear you liked it! Should definitely dress up like that more often.

I'm a jeans and t-shirt gal myself - and usually I don't even wear makeup. I live in a small town, so going to the grocery store in a cool outfit, people would think I've gone bonkers. lol I do love Halloween though!

Ever more reason to wear something cool! But I was raised in a small village so I know what you mean 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48