You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (105/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

I remember my cousins, my brother and I would go to this orchard and harvest many tropical fruits like mangoes and cashew apple. I love cashewnut apples, we ate them all the time. There were horses and cows...It was very fun for a child.

Sort:  

I imagine it is very far from where you live! ... and it should not snow but all climates always have something good to offer! ..

I grew up in Cameroon, so yes, it is very far from where I currently live.

Cameroon???..


Seriously? ... Wow ... I did not know! ... I have a friend from Cameroon who lives in the United States! .. Now I'm going to show off more! .. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43