One photo a day challenge (105/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone,
Today I shall be sharing a picture of this church that is in my way to and from work. I took it’s picture tonight while I was taking pictures, in search of what to post.
D27C4BB9-B42E-4A47-912A-8DB5B78A461C.jpeg

Here’s another painting from my job

BC99EEF8-A626-4D3C-BD37-98BA5DD818F3.jpeg

This one makes me realize that I’ve not taken time to appreciate their beauty and what the artist was trying to convey. I think that place looks a very beautiful area that just might have some snakes and scorpions in it’s grass.
It really reminds me of where I grew up in Garoua. It was such a beautiful city with lots of places to play and explore, however there was a lot of scorpions and we are lucky that no one got bitten.
Anyway that’s it for today. I’ll be back tomorrow 💤

Sort:  

Very interesting the captures that you share with your followers in this opportunity both are works of art.
This is the link of the recipe that I share today with you I hope you like it and you can do it soon.
https://steemit.com/cake/@liznellacastillo/cake-three-flavors-chocolate-strawberry-vanilla
rps20180417_063508.jpg

Thanks for sharing, I'll try to make it this weekend. I'll share my results.

I hope you have a good result with my recipe I will be eager waiting for you to do it.

In reality it is divided into two planes, the first is the vegetation in front, in the background, in the background the gray mountains,
And it is also a visual from the height but hidden from those bushes.

You see how detailing a painting takes you to memories, when you were a little girl

It did take me back. So do you paint?

Sincerely. I have never painted, To appreciate the beauty of a painting, you do not have to be a painter, I enjoy admiring and detailing.
I am very precise and I love art, the most I have managed to do are the drawings that send my daughters very elaborate for some exposition of a theme.

Haha certainly seems a place that abounds with such animals ... very similar where I live .. there are scorpions snakes toads but an infinity of shapes and colors of birds!... Happy Day!...

I remember my cousins, my brother and I would go to this orchard and harvest many tropical fruits like mangoes and cashew apple. I love cashewnut apples, we ate them all the time. There were horses and cows...It was very fun for a child.

I imagine it is very far from where you live! ... and it should not snow but all climates always have something good to offer! ..

I grew up in Cameroon, so yes, it is very far from where I currently live.

Cameroon???..


Seriously? ... Wow ... I did not know! ... I have a friend from Cameroon who lives in the United States! .. Now I'm going to show off more! .. haha

Congratulations you just received a 100% upvote! Now get back to trading!

RAC II @leggy23.jpg

😲 thank you, lol, I really don't trade that often. Yes!

The church is very beautiful in the light of night. I liked the painting. Very beautiful painting. .
Amazing photography dear @leggy23

The place shows a beautiful area in which some of the grass snakes and scorpions. You grew up in Garoua. This is a beautiful city. The church & painting beautiful. Thanks dear @leggy23 for nice post.

You carefully drawn

Have a nice dream

The photos are cool especially the painted one, reminds us all of the beauty of nature. Good night

A comfortable and exclusive residence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46