One photo a day challenge (73/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys,
I am posting unusually early today. No I did not call out or take off of work. It’s just a little slower today and I have some pictures to share.
Before I do, let me tell you about how I got these pictures. A coworker of mine, Ms Beuhlah, loves flowers so much that she goes for a flower show yearly. I asked her if she would share her pictures from this year and she obliged. I have to tell you guys that I won’t share everything at once. So if you want to see all her lovely flowers, you will have to show up daily.
She sent three different succulent pictures.
Here is one of them

3EED5050-7294-4FC0-AEAB-450F3576AE0D.jpeg

I think this is such a beautiful plant. I cant seem to be able to find its name though.
Thank you to Mrs Beuhlah for letting me share her pictures.
Thanks to Jaro at @gamer00 for inspiring this challenge.

Sort:  

you will have to show up daily

Daily seems pretty amazing. Who wouldnt want to see lovely flowers everyday? Thanks for sharing leggy.

No thank you turpsy, that's a nice thing to say.

Is it from Mars?

I know it seems other worldly, but don't you think it looks lovely?

Yes it is lovely. I haven’t seen anything like it before.

Me neither.

Yea @leggy23 this plant has actually brew a lot of curiosity around here. I already showed it to two agricultural science doctors here; with another challenge for them to come up with its name: having another challenge within a challenge won't be a bad idea I thought.
Lovely plants....I don't know if I am color blind..Lol but they look purplish... If they can come up with a name for this lovely plant, I will be glad to share it right here. If not, we will be satisfied enjoying the beauty they offer to the eye.

Love that idea. Curious to see what they say it is.

I am posting unusually early today.

Quite early indeed. Thank you to Mrs Beuhlah, She is quite becoming a regular name on your post.

I hope the slow day ends in happy moments.

She is procrastinating and won't sign up.

Beautiful colours
If this one is this beautiful i cant wait to see others

I will be sharing them soon.

Como siempre tus fotografía hermosa, gracias por mostrarnos la belleza y simpleza en una sola foto

Tell her her pictures are very nice! Seems like a flower show I’d like to go some day :).

I will tell her. Thanks

Beautiful flower. @leggy23 What are name flowers that?

Not entirely sure.

It's really beautiful and fascinating.

You think so? I actually love them too. And the great thing is succulents need minimal care to look this great.

Wow amiga muy rara foto pero adorable, tiempo sin ver sus post saludos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63