You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (73/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yea @leggy23 this plant has actually brew a lot of curiosity around here. I already showed it to two agricultural science doctors here; with another challenge for them to come up with its name: having another challenge within a challenge won't be a bad idea I thought.
Lovely plants....I don't know if I am color blind..Lol but they look purplish... If they can come up with a name for this lovely plant, I will be glad to share it right here. If not, we will be satisfied enjoying the beauty they offer to the eye.

Sort:  

Love that idea. Curious to see what they say it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63