You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (105/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

In reality it is divided into two planes, the first is the vegetation in front, in the background, in the background the gray mountains,
And it is also a visual from the height but hidden from those bushes.

You see how detailing a painting takes you to memories, when you were a little girl

Sort:  

It did take me back. So do you paint?

Sincerely. I have never painted, To appreciate the beauty of a painting, you do not have to be a painter, I enjoy admiring and detailing.
I am very precise and I love art, the most I have managed to do are the drawings that send my daughters very elaborate for some exposition of a theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51