You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Park Bavarian Forest - For the cure... [EN/DE]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Those trees are calling me. I felt drawn to them almost like I want to hug them. I could stare at these and stay there if only it is a little warmer :) Just by looking at them it already took some stress away. How much more if I am physically there. Spending some "me" time with someone will make the bond stronger.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment. It's a beautiful place indeed. Maybe you find some trees like that close to your place...?

We don't have trees like these. Most trees here are pine trees. Is that water coming out from the tree?

Pine trees have a good smell at least :) I think this is resin dripping down from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64