#Photography Shot #4 Aspen Colorado + My Clothing Line! (KroniicClothingCo)

in #photography7 years ago

Shot these for my look book for my #Hemp clothing line @KroniicClothing!

Made with Hemp and Organic Cotton these shirts feel great on the skin! Each one has a different print and a built in joint/blunt holder in the pocket!

Shot these pictures right in the middle of ASPEN COLORADO! Love that place and hope to get back soon!

If you like any of these feel free to message me because i still have some remaining! I can ship anywhere in USA and I am asking for #CryptoCurrency In Exchange for!

Let me know if you want to make a deal if not thanks for looking!

DSC_0025.JPGDSC_0035.JPGDSC_0051.JPGDSC_0068.JPG

Sort:  

#life
John Lennon : Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans.

Aint that the truth!

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

transientflowers signature winner.png


Welcome to Steemit!

I want in! Where the best way to connect! and thanks for the #resteem!

Join Discord. That's the link directly to the getting started page of TransientFlowers.

If you've never used Discord before, there is a bit of a learning curve.
I'll see when you join. Once you're in there you should have access to the other channels within our channel.

I'll add you as a friend as @carrieallen (that's me, I generally stay logged in as that rather than switching).

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I can also set you up in other helpful communities.

Welcome, again!

Great looking products. Where is your clothing line made and how do your source your materials?

These were custom made for us from a factory i saw during my travels to the Hemp Region in China. At that time only China and Some countries in Europe made Hemp based clothing because hemp was deemed illegal in USA. (Which now has changed) Thanks for the kind comments

Very cool! Such an entrepreneur! Good luck to you in 2018!

Thanks! Same to you 2018 is gonna be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57